Popular Graded Reader, Level -1 Learn English | Purple Turtle


Out of stock


Purple Turtle Graded Readers is a carefully levelled series of story books for children who are starting to read. Topic-based stories which gently help children go through levels of literacy & reading development. Each book is written to fit ATOS & Lexile Readability formulae to make reading easy and exciting for kids whatever their reading level may be.

Perfect for read-alone at home, group learning at preschool & kindergarten, these books contain situations kids can easily relate to. This English Graded Story Books Series is crafted to scientifically develop small children’s comprehension and vocabulary skills & help them learn quickly.

The first level of Purple Turtle Graded Readers features simple vocabulary, very simple sentences, picture clues and word repetition, helping kids develop healthy reading habits for life.

Graded Readers (Level 1) box set includes:

  • A Day with Purple
  • A Family Visit
  • A Surprise for Roxy
  • Counting Insects
  • Biggy’s Bad Manners
  • The Runaway Wagon
  • The Animal Parade
  • Purple’s New Shoes
  • Purple Makes Soup
  • The Lost Bag
  • What Is That Smell
  • Music for Melody


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Popular Graded Reader, Level -1 Learn English | Purple Turtle”